Weekly Photo Challenge: Fresh

 

DSC_0451

I figured I would take the “fresh” theme of this week in two different ways. First, I want to introduce you to the product of our foraging efforts… fresh blackberries! We live in an area where wild blackberry bushes, well, grow wildly. It only takes a little bit of effort, a few wounded arms, and voila, a plethora of fresh berries! Second, I’m making a fresh start at this blog and in particular the weekly photo challenge. I have been absent for way to long while my camera has been sitting unused in its case. It time to make a change… or a fresh start.

Leave a Reply

